2019 6th International Conference on Teaching and Education Sciences (ICTES 2019)

Country: Japan

City: Nagoya

Abstr. due: 25.04.2019

Dates: 22.07.19 — 25.07.19

Area Of Sciences: Pedagogy;

Organizing comittee e-mail: ictes@iedrc.net

Organizers: ICTES 2019



Accepted and registered full papers of ICTES 2019 will be published into one of the international journals as below:

Option A: International Journal of Information and Education Technology (IJIET, ISSN: 2010-3689, DOI: 10.18178/IJIET) as one volume, and will be included in EI (INSPEC, IET), Electronic Journals Library, Google Scholar, Crossref and ProQuest. 

Option B: International Journal of Learning and Teaching (IJLT, ISSN: 2377-2891, DOI: 10.18178/ijlt) as one volume, and will be included in Google Scholar, Crossref, IndexCopernicus, etc.


Conference Chair:
Prof. Shigeki Yokoi, Nagoya University, Japan


Conference Program Chairs:

Prof. Budsaba Kanoksilapatham, Silpakorn University, Thailand

Assoc. Prof. Weng Ting-Sheng, National Chiayi University, Taiwan


Conference Technical Committees:

Prof. M. Isabel Garrido Gómez, Legal Philosophy at the University of Alcalá, Spain
Prof. Dorian Cojocaru ,University of Craiova, Romania

Assoc. Prof Shun Wing Ng, The Hong Kong Institute of Education, Hong Kong

Dr. Malissa Maria Mahmud, Senior Lecturer, Sunway University, Malaysia

Dr. Nhu-Hang Ha, International School – Duy Tan University, Vietnam

Assoc. Prof. YUEN, Yuet Mui Celeste, Education University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Lecturer Gali Naveh, Shamoon College of Engineering, Israel
Dr. Mariani Binti Md Nor, University of Malaya, Malaysia
Dr. Abd Razak Bin Zakaria,University of Malaya, Malaysia
Dr. Salleh Amat, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia
Dr. Ava (Shu-Hsiang) Chen, Southern University of Taiwan, Taiwan
Dr. Graham Ng HK, Nanyang Polytechnic, Singapore

Dr. Vitor Manuel dos Santos Teixeira,University of Saint Joseph, Macau

Prof. SOLAIMAN B. MANGORSI, Mindanao State University, Philippines

Prof. Lilia Halim, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia
Assoc. Prof. Orawan Buranruk, Khon Kaen University, Thailand

Dr. Bin-Bin Yu, Lunghwa University of Science and Technology, Taiwan

Dr. Denise Koh Choon Lian, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia
Prof. Eduard M. Albay, Don Mariano Marcos Memorial State University, Philippines
Dr. Ai Noi Lee, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Conference Web-Site: http://www.ictes.org/