2020 4th European Conference on Design, Modeling and Optimization (ECDMO 2020)

Country: Greece

City: Athens

Abstr. due: 25.12.2019

Dates: 15.02.20 — 17.02.20

Organizing comittee e-mail: ecdmo@iacsitp.com

Organizers: ECDMO 2020


For papers submitted to ECDMO 2020, we offer the publications as following:
1.Publication in Conference Proceedings, which will be indexed by EI Compendex, Scopus, etc.
 2.Publication published in the International Journal of Modeling and Optimization, which will be indexed by  Engineering & Technology Digital Library, ProQuest, Crossref, Electronic Journals Library, DOAJ, Google Scholar, EI (INSPEC, IET), etc..

Conference Co-chairs:

  • Prof. Adrian Olaru, University Politehnica of Bucharest, Romania
  • Prof. Ian McAndrew, Capitol Technology University, USA

Technical Program Chairs:

  • Prof. Wojciech Grega, AGH University of Science and Technology in Krakow, Poland 
  • Prof. Simon Barrans, University of Huddersfield, UK

Technical Program Committees:

  • Prof. Adam Krzysztof Pilat, AGH University of Science and Technology, Krakow, Poland 
  • Prof. Bogdan Rosa, Institute of Meteorology and Water Management, National Research Institute, Poland
  • Prof. Te-Jen Su, ational Kaohsiung University of Applied Sciences, Taiwan 
  • Prof. Wei-Chang Yeh, National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan 
  • Prof. William W. Arrasmith, Florida Institute of Technology, USA 
  • Prof. Yanzhen Qu, College of Computer Science and Technology, Colorado Technical University, USA
  • Prof. Cheng-Feng Hu, Department of Applied Mathematics, National Chiayi University, Taiwan
  • Assoc. Prof. İlhan Asiltürk, Selcuk University, Technology Faculty, Mechanical Engineering Department, Turkey



Please feel free contact with us:

Conference Secretary: Yoyo Chow

E-mail: ecdmo@iacsitp.com

Telephone: +86-28-86512185 

Conference Web-Site: http://www.ecdmo.org/index.html