2020 3rd International Conference on Power and Energy Applications (ICPEA 2020)

Country: Korea

City: Busan

Abstr. due: 15.02.2020

Dates: 24.04.20 — 26.04.20

Area Of Sciences: Ecology; Earth sciences;

Organizing comittee e-mail: icpea_secretary@outlook.com

Organizers: ICPEA 2020


Publication & Indexing:
The accepted (Registered & Presented) full papers will be collected in the conference proceedings, which will be collected in the conference proceedings, and sent to be reviewed and submitted for indexing in Ei Compendex, and Scopus.

Hosted by
Department of Electrical Engineering of Pusan National University,South Korea

Keynote Speakers:
Prof. Chi Yung Chung, IEEE Fellow, IET Fellow ,University of Saskatchewan, Canada
Prof. Seung-Jae (Paul) Lee,IEEE Fellow,Myongji University, Korea
Prof.Jihong Yan, Deputy Dean of College of Industrial and Mechanical Engineering, Harbin Institute of Technology,China
Prof. Jen Tien-Chien,University of Johannesburg, South Africa
Prof. Walid DAOUD,City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

*Advisory Chair
IEEE Fellow Prof. Chi Yung Chung, University of Saskatchewan, Canada

*Conference Chair
Prof. Hee je Kim, Pusan National University, South Korea

*Program Chairs
Prof. Jen Tien-Chien,  University of Johannesburg,  South Africa
Assoc.Prof. Walid DAOUD, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
IEEE Fellow Prof. Udaya K. Madawala,The University of Auckland, New Zealand
Dr Wu Jin, Beijing Jiaotong University, China

*Conference Treasure
Zhi Wang, Shandong University, China

*Local Chairs
Prof. Hwan-Gyu CHo, Pusan National University, Korea 
Prof. Gwan-Soo Park, Pusan National University, Korea

*Technical  Committee
Assoc.Rachnarin Nitisoravut , Sirindhorn International Institute of Technology,Thailand 
Assoc. Prof. Tanakorn Wongwuttanasatian,Khon Kaen University, Thailand
Chaiwat Prapainainar, King Mongkut’s University of Technology North Bangkok, Thailand
Prof. Amit Soni, Manipal University Jaipur, India
Assoc.Prof.Sunitha R,National Institute of Technology of Calicut,India
Assist. Prof. Dr. Yu-Hsiu Lin, Ming Chi University of Technology, Taiwan
Assoc.Prof.Da-Huei Lee,Southern Taiwan University of Science and Technology,Taiwan
Prof.Anil Kumar Tiwari, National Institute Of Technology Raipur Chhattisgarh, India
Assoc.Prof.Shubha Rao,B.N.M.Institute of Technology,India
Dr.V Gohokar,MMCOE,India
Assoc.Prof. Indragandhi V,vellore institute of technology,India
Nirav Patel,Malaviya National Institute of Technology Jaipur,India
Asst. Prof.Amir Mohammad,Arya Institute of Engineering & Technology,India
Sr.eng.Yuan Quanning,State Grid Shanghai Electric Power Research Institute,China
Asst. Prof.Tharathip Phurahong,Nakhon Phanom University,Thailand
Lect.Somchat Sonasang,NPU,Thailand
Asst.Prof.Filian Arbiyani,Atma Jaya Catholic University of Indonesia,Indonesia
Prof.J. K. Satapathy,National Institute of Technology,India
Asst. Prof.Jian-Hong Liu,Yuan Ze University,Taiwan
Dr.Abhinav Kumar,Lovely Professional University,India
Dr.Nedim Tutkun,İstanbul Aydın University,Turkey
Asst. Prof.Supachai Prainetr,Nakhon Phanom University,Thailand

Alicia Leung
Email: icpea_secretary@outlook.com 

Conference Web-Site: http://www.icpea.org/