6th IEEE International Conference on Predictive Control of Electrical Drives and Power Electronics(PRECEDE 2021)

Country: China

City: Jinan

Abstr. due: 15.05.2021

Dates: 18.09.21 — 20.09.21

Area Of Sciences: Technical sciences;

Organizing comittee e-mail: precede@yaang.cn

Organizers: PRECEDE 2021


Accepted papers of PRECEDE-2021 will be published in conference proceedings by IEEE, which will be archived to IEEE Xplore, and indexed by EI and Scopus.

★Submission Link: 


★Paper Submission Guidelines
--The submissions must clearly state the objectives of the work, the significance in advancing engineering or science, and the methods and specific results in sufficient detail.
--All submissions should be written in English with a maximum paper length of six (6) printed pages including key equations, figures, tables and references without incurring additional page charges (maximum 4 additional pages with over-length page charge for an additional fee, if accepted) in the standard IEEE two-column conference format.
--The submissions will be reviewed using a double-blind peer review process to ensure confidentiality and fair review. Deviations from these essential requirements will be grounds for immediate rejection.

★General Chair
Zhenbin Zhang (Shandong Uni., China)

★Honorary Chairs
Ralph Kennel (Tech. Uni. Munich, Germany)
Yongdong Li (Tsinghua Uni., China)
Jose Rodriguez (Uni. Andres Bello, Chile)
Yugeng Xi (Shanghai Jiaotong Uni., China)
Dianguo Xu (Harbin Inst. of Tech., China)
Chenghui Zhang (Shandong Uni., China)

★Technical Program Chairs
Feng Gao (Shandong Uni., China)
Fengxiang Wang (Chinese Academy of Science, China)
Wei Xu (Huazhong Uni. of Sci. and Tech., China)
Yongchang Zhang (North China Uni. Tech., China)

★Social Program Chairs
Kejun Li (Shandong Uni., China)
Jinyu Wang (Xi'an Jiaotong Uni., China)
Xiaohui Wang (Shandong Uni., China)

★Tutorial Chairs
Tianqu Hao (Shandong Uni., China)
Zhen Li (Shandong Uni., China)
Wei Xie (Chinese Academy of Science, China)

★Publication Chairs
Zheng Dong (Shandong Uni., China)
Shaopeng Wu (Harbin Inst. of Tech., China)
Dehong Zhou (Uni. of Elec. Sci. and Tech. of China, China)

★Contact Us
Frannie Lee
Tel: 028-87555888; 13540032551
Email: precede@yaang.cn

Conference Web-Site: http://www.precede2021.com/

Similar conferences with close deadlines: